GOD’S MESSAGE FOR 2016 GIVE HEED TO THE BLAMELESS WAY


I wrote a message and posted it to Facebook on December 30th at 3am which started out with “I’ve been thinking about all of my brothers and sisters in Christ. Thinking about the way so many of you carry yourselves….you walk the way of the world and not Christ….that’s shameful.”  The Lord put something in my heart that He wants to share with His people, and which is also a further expansion of that message, so He showed me

Psalm 101:1-8
1 I will sing of mercy and loving-kindness and justice; to You, O Lord, will I sing.
2 I will behave myself wisely and give heed to the blameless way—O when will You come to me? I will walk within my house in integrity and with a blameless heart.
3 I will set no base or wicked thing before my eyes. I hate the work of them who turn aside [from the right path]; it shall not grasp hold of me.
4 A perverse heart shall depart from me; I will know no evil person or thing.
5 Whoso privily slanders his neighbor, him will I cut off [from me]; he who has a haughty look and a proud and arrogant heart I cannot and I will not tolerate.
6 My eyes shall [look with favor] upon the faithful of the land, that they may dwell with me; he who walks blamelessly, he shall minister to me.
7 He who works deceit shall not dwell in my house; he who tells lies shall not continue in my presence.
8 Morning after morning I will root up all the wicked in the land, that I may eliminate all the evildoers from the city of the Lord.

So to make a long story short: Way too many Believers are living in sin, fornicating, turning up, supporting abortions, watching all kinds of filthy TV shows and movies, supporting gay marriage, not taking good care of your children because if they see you living this way you are not presenting a good witness to them or anyone else.

According to verses 2-3 in this psalm we should “behave wisely and give heed to the blameless way; walk with integrity (even) within your house and with a blameless heart; set no base or wicked thing before your eyes! And go down to verse 6: “he who walks blamelessly, he shall minister to me.”

We are entering a pivotal time for the Church and Believers as we enter 2016. I was shown something very interesting about 2016 according to God’s Numbering system:    2016: 2+0=2, 2+1=3, 3+6=9

The number nine has great significance for the Church and all Believers in Yeshua Ha’Mashiach so after doing some more investigating I found an interesting article on God’s Biblical #9:

Now it was the third hour [9:00 a.m.], and they crucified Him. (Mark 15:25) And at the ninth hour Jesus cried out with a loud voice, saying, “Eloi, Eloi, lama sabachthani?” which is translated, “My God, My God, why have You forsaken Me?” (Mark 15:34)

Nine is the number of judgment and finality.
It is the last of the digits, and thus marks the end; and is significant of the conclusion of a matter. What time was Jesus nailed to the cross? The Bible says the third hour. That’s 9:00 in the morning. How long did He hang on the cross? The Bible says He dismissed His spirit at 3:00 in the afternoon. That’s the ninth hour of the day. Jesus’ work on earth was finished.

A cycle of finality is indicated in the nine generations from Adam to Noah. Then the flood was the judgment.

Noah’s generation was the ninth from Adam, and Abraham’s generation was the ninth from Noah. Representing finality and judgment.

The Bible has nine records of stoning; nine records of blindness and nine records of leprosy.

According to Galatians 5:22-23, there are nine fruit of the Spirit. There is no “s” on “fruit of the Spirit” because the individual fruits work together as a final unit of the heart: love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, meekness, and temperance. Notice the first one is “love” and the final one is “temperance” or “self-control.”

Begin with love and your final result will be temperance. According to I Corinthians 12:8-10, there are nine gifts of the Spirit: wisdom, word of knowledge, faith, healing, miracles, prophecy, discerning of spirits, speaking in tongues, and interpretation of tongues.

So How Must We Enter 2016?

First we need to enter with a Repentant heart….repenting for our own sins and the sins of our nation. We must turn back to God – Fully!

We must enter with the knowledge that the time of judgment is upon us, the revelation of the man of sin is near and that Yeshua/Jesus is coming soon!

We must be clothed in Righteousness and Holiness;

we must live blameless lives before God and man;

We must enter into this year 2016, with our faces set like a flint towards God’s Holy Hill.

GET YOUR EYES OUT OF THIS WORLD AND SET YOUR GAZE UPON JESUS THE CHRIST OUR LORD AND SAVIOR!

We have no more time to waste in our traditions, works and carnal (worldly) wisdom.

We must enter 2016 choosing to walk blamelessly, to walk in Righteousness and Holiness in these last days….it’s the only way to become the Bride of Christ (the church without spot or wrinkle).

The Lord Bless and Keep you and make His Face shine upon you in 2016!

Glenda Gardner-Jackson

2 thoughts on “GOD’S MESSAGE FOR 2016 GIVE HEED TO THE BLAMELESS WAY

  1. “First we need to enter with a Repentant heart….repenting for our own sins and the sins of our nation. We must turn back to God – Fully!”
    Amen. I am praying for self and all Believer’s to get this right. God is Holy therefore we are to be holy. May we get to it. I for one am sick and tired of the way Believer’s are putting on a “front”, “putting on the ritz” and all that other stuff going on in the church. Let us all ask for a renewed mind and spirit in Christ. Amen. Amen. Amen. 🙂 Love and hugs to you for this much needed post.
    In Christ,
    Shelia

Leave a comment