REVIVE AMERICA


Greetings everyone!

I wrote a new song which perfectly fits the Ben Carson for President campaign theme of Heal Inspire Revive.  The song title is REVIVE AMERICA.

I am hoping to have my song accepted as the theme song for Dr. Carson but I need help getting it produced and recorded.  The costs can really be daunting and since I’m newly retired and on a small fixed budget I just don’t have the financial resources to get the song done in a timely manner.

Please take a listen at a small snippet that I have of the song and then consider making a donation to my Go Fund Me campaign.

Listen to the song at this link:  https://www.reverbnation.com/ministerglenda/song/24566275-revive-america

God Bless You!

Donations can be made at this link:

https://www.gofundme.com/wz7dpnpg

Leave a Reply

