I’LL FOLLOW JESUS CAMPAIGN


Hello Everyone!

I’m once again, putting up a fundraiser campaign to fund the I’ll Follow Jesus Movement. The great thing about this campaign is that you can purchase a great t-shirt or hoodie sweatshirt printed with I’ll Follow Jesus and a picture of Jesus on the front and another statement on the back.

How this campaign works is you place your order by following the link below and pay for it, I’ll get either $5 or $10 dollars off of the purchase and you’ll get a great t-shirt or hoodie to promote the movement. There is also an option for you to make an additional donation amount if you so choose.

I’m excited about this campaign and ask that you guys please support this cause….it will help spread the message of Jesus Christ!

CLICK THIS LINK TO GO TO FUNDRAISER WEBSITE:   https://www.bonfirefunds.com/ill-follow-jesus

Thank you and God Bless!

Glenda

One thought on “I’LL FOLLOW JESUS CAMPAIGN

  1. Pingback: I'LL FOLLOW JESUS CAMPAIGN | Christians Anonymous

Leave a Reply

