Lord Your Amazing Grace


In January, 2014, my cd single “LORD YOUR AMAZING GRACE” was released and available for purchase from digital download stores including:  iTunes, Amazon.com, Rhapsody, Spotify, and Zune.com to name a few.

I’m attaching the link to my YouTube Video which features the song “Lord Your Amazing Grace” and ask that you would all support my project so that I can build the resources to continue producing great music.

You can also visit my ReverbNation webpage:  http://www.reverbnation.com/ministerglenda/song/19493809-lord-your-amazing-grace where you can listen to and purchase this and other music directly from my store.

View my video and song, “Lord Your Amazing Grace” on Youtube by clicking on or pasting this link:  http://youtu.be/Nvh5fE7opqk  into your browser.

May the peace of our Lord & Saviour Jesus Christ be upon you!

Minister Glenda Jackson

One thought on “Lord Your Amazing Grace

  1. Pingback: Lord Your Amazing Grace | Christians Anonymous

Leave a Reply

