Supporting One Another


I’m attaching a link to my youtube video as well as my reverbnation website, which some of you may have seen. If you are moved to do so, please send a donation to:

Minister Glenda Jackson
1226A Orchard Road
Bloomington, IL 61704

Here’s the youtube link: http://youtu.be/nyjwG4T3vh8

Here’s the reverbnation link: http://www.reverbnation.com/ministerglenda (you may have to type my name in search: Minister Glenda

I start college in August, pursuing a degree in Music and I need help to purchase a new computer, software and a new keyboard.

Any help will be greatly appreciated! May the Lord God richly bless you!

3 thoughts on “Supporting One Another

  1. You are so interesting! I don’t believe I have read through a single thing like this before. So good to discover someone with original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  2. {info|emas|seo|r1baca1|pesawat|promo|diskon|smile|hoax|berita|news|hot|sehat|social|media|blogs|tips|

    Terrific work! This is the type of info that are supposed
    to be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and seek advice from my web site . Thank you =)

Leave a Reply

