I’M EXPECTING MIRACLES


Well it’s been 3 years since I woke up from a dream and started writing songs and it’s been a very slow process getting (the few that are done) them recorded; and they aren’t even great recordings.
I’m holding onto my dream of becoming a songwriter (who sings) because God has given me this talent and I expect miracles will come out of it, if I am faithful.
I’m going into the studio in June to record the 2 songs on my video so you guys can hear how really awesome they are when properly recorded.
Well, I pray that all of my friends and fans are successful in all that they strive for…..have a wonderful day!

2 thoughts on “I’M EXPECTING MIRACLES

  1. Noel Williams (prhayz) www.prhayz.com

    Stand fast and hold on to your dreams, Minister Glenda. I know God has a special blessing in store for you.

    God bless

Leave a Reply

