Liebster Award


Liebster Award

I want to thank Noel Williams for nominating my blog for the Liebster Award; I am humbled by his kindness.
If you have not yet visited Noel’s blog, I recommend that you take the time to do so now: http://prhayz.wordpress.com. Noel’s blogs are insightful, encouraging and give Glory to God and Jesus Christ!

Liebster is an award given to blogs that have less than 200 followers. It is a way to show love, encouragement, and appreciation to fellow bloggers, as well as to introduce other blogs to new readers. ALL GLORY TO GOD! After all, it is about Him, and not about us!

Below are the guidelines for accepting the award.

1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
2. Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
3. Copy & Paste the award to your blog.
4. Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award.
5. Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

    1. Thank you for stopping by my blog. I got my theme & colors from here on wordpress. just go to the menu bar to the left and click on Appearance and then click on Themes.

      I hope this helps.

  2. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  3. The very heart of your writing whilst sounding agreeable in the beginning, did not settle very well with me personally after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you managed to make me a believer unfortunately just for a short while. I nevertheless have a problem with your leaps in logic and one would do well to help fill in those gaps. In the event you actually can accomplish that, I would surely end up being impressed.

    1. Shalom!
      I’m not sure which of my posts (writings) you are speaking of. If there are any that you’d like me to clarify, I’d be happy to. My goal is to bring clarity and understanding of God, Jesus and Bible Scriptures.

      Minister Glenda

Leave a Reply

