The Prosperity Gospel Is A Lie!


Instead of seeking God for riches and worldly wealth, why can’t our proclamation be:

Proverbs 30:8-9 (KJV)
8Remove far from me vanity and lies: give me neither poverty nor riches; feed me with food convenient for me:
9Lest I be full, and deny thee, and say, Who is the LORD? or lest I be poor, and steal, and take the name of my God in vain.

I know that this is not a popular stance to take among the Church, but I am compelled to speak the Truth. The evidence of true Agape Love is this: speaking the Truth so that your brothers and sisters don’t continue to walk in darkness and untruth (unless they choose to)!

4 thoughts on “The Prosperity Gospel Is A Lie!

    1. Amen my sister I’m glad to make your acquaintance. I give praise to almighty God that people’s lives are touched by the messages He gives me.

      I don’t post blogs on a regular basis because I try to wait on God to give me the words for His people.

      Minister Glenda

Leave a Reply

