SPIRITUAL WARFARE PRAYER


My Dear Brothers & Sisters in Christ:

How long will we remain mute against the darkness and demonic influences that cover the earth. We have been given power and authority over the works of the flesh and the devil, it’s time to use that power and authority to speak against rulers of darkness of this world.

Our church has started a 21 day fast and this is the perfect time to take authority and overcome the darkness in this world. I’m sharing a prayer that was suggested to us, that I’ve modified for maximum effectiveness. This prayer can be prayed for families, governments, leaders….the whole world.

We can change the world, if we fast, pray and believe:

I break every assignment of ALL principalities and spirits of wickedness in high places; I pull down every stronghold & demonic influence from my life and all of my family members.

I cast down every wicked imagination from my mind and from the minds of all of my family; I bind every power of witchcraft and sorcery from the hearts, minds and lives of myself and all my family members.

I declare and decree that the works & influences of every evil, demonic and satanic spirit are cancelled and off-limits to my life and the lives of all of my family members lives.

I cast out all powers & principalities, demons, spirits of darkness and wickedness, witchcraft, rebellion, jezebel spirit, spirit of heaviness, spirit of error, lying spirits, and every satanic work from my life and the lives of all my family members, by the authority of Yeshua HaMashiach.

Satan, the Blood of Yeshua is against you;

I loose from Heaven, the Blood of Yeshua upon my life and the lives of all of my family members; I loose the Resurrection Life of Yeshua HaMashiach upon my life and the lives of all of my family members.

I give thanks and praise to Adonai Eloheynu, who has given His children authority and victory over all the works of the flesh and the devil….in the name of Yeshua HaMashiach. Amen

Leave a Reply

