About Me


 

I am Glenda Jackson, a retired mother of 2 adult children and have 3 adorable grandchildren.  I retired from my primary job in 2008, and was working part-time as an office assistant until recently being laid off. I am a minister, a motivational/inspirational speaker, a singer/songwriter, blogger and entrepreneur; and that’s not all, in August 2012, I became a college student at the ripe young age of fifty-nine!

I don’t consider myself a writer, but I do seem to have a nack for writing and I love to encourage people through motivational/inspirational speaking. I’m a gifted songwriter though and have recently started my own music publishing company. I’m hoping that my music and my company will become a source of income so that I can expand my ministry and reach people around the world through song.

Feel free to check out my website to hear some of my songs and see my video:
http://www.reverbnation.com/control_room/artist/817355/dashboard#!/ministerglenda

Leave a Reply

